May

Sunday, 5th May 2019 - Monday 6th May 2019

STRADSETT PARK VINTAGE RALLY

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

A great day out supporting local charities

The theme for this year will be 100 year old tractors, single cylinder tractors, ploughs and cultivators

Location: Stradsett Park, near Downham Market, Norfolk, PE33 9HAWe have a trade stand here
Sunday, 12th May 2019 - Sunday 12th May 2019

STONHAM BARNS MOTORCYCLE SHOW

New Show for 2019

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

For more information about this new event, contact Stonham Barns 01449 711111

 
Location: Stonham Barns, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, Suffolk, IP14 6ATWe have a trade stand here
Saturday, 18th May 2019 - Sunday 19th May 2019

STONHAM BARNS STEAM & VINTAGE SHOW

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

 
Location: Stonham Barns, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, Suffolk, IP14 6ATWe have a trade stand here
Saturday, 25th May 2019 - Monday 27th May 2019

STRUMPSHAW STEAM RALLY

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

 

A GREAT FAMILY DAY OUT

 
Location: Strumpshaw Steam Museum, Low Road, Strumpshaw, Norwich, NR13 4HRWe have a trade stand here

June

Saturday, 1st Jun 2019 - Sunday 2nd June 2019

WOOLPIT STEAM WEEKEND

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

Location: Corner Farm, Woolpit Road, Rattlesden, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP30 0RZWe have a trade stand here
Sunday, 2nd Jun 2019

ELVEDEN CLASSIC & VINTAGE CAR SHOW

Location: LONDON ROAD, ELVEDEN, THETFORD, IP24 3TQ
Sunday, 2nd Jun 2019

HOCKWOLD COUNTRY FAIR

Location: MILL DRIFT, HOCKWOLD CUM WILTON IP26 4NG
Saturday, 8th Jun 2019 - Sunday 9th June 2019

ALDHAM OLD TIME RALLY

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

Location: CHALKNEY MEADOW, WHITE COLNE, CO6 2PPWe have a trade stand here
Tuesday, 11th Jun 2019 - Sunday 12th May 2019

SAFFRON WALDEN CRANK UP

Location: SPARROWS HILL LIVERY, SPARROWS END, NEWPORT, SAFFRON WALDEN, ESSEX, CB11 3TU
Saturday, 15th Jun 2019 - Sunday 16th June 2019

JOURNEY THROUGH THE AGES VINTAGE RALLY & COUNTRY FAYRE

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

Location: GOODRICH PARK, PALGRAVE, SUFFOLK, IP22 1BAWe have a trade stand here

July

Saturday, 13th Jul 2019 - Sunday 14th

CAMBRIDGESHIRE STEAM & VINTAGE VEHICLE RALLY

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT

Rally Secretary on 07990947510

www.cambridgeshiresteamrally.co.uk

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

   
Location: Quy Park, Stow-cum-Quy, Cambs, CB25 9AF
Friday, 19th Jul 2019 - Sunday 21st July 2019

WEETING STEAM ENGINE RALLY & COUNTRY SHOW

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

Location: Fengate Farm, Weeting, Brandon, Suffolk, IP27 0QFWe have a trade stand here
Saturday, 27th Jul 2019 - Sunday 28th July 2019

KEDINGTON STEAM & VINTAGE SHOW

Location: THE GREAT MEADOW, ARMS LANE, KEDINGTON, HAVERHILL, CB9 7QQ

August

Sunday, 4th Aug 2019

HELMINGHAM FESTIVAL OF CLASSIC & SPORTS CARS

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

Location: HELMINGHAM HALL, STOWMARKET, SUFFOLK, IP14 6EFWe have a trade stand here
Sunday, 11th Aug 2019

FORDHAM VEHICLE SHOW 2019

Location: ADDRESS TO BE CONFIRMED
Sunday, 18th Aug 2019

STONHAM BARNS CLASSIC CAR SHOW

Location: Stonham Barns, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, Suffolk, IP14 6AT
Sunday, 25th Aug 2019

CLACTON CLASSIC CAR SHOW

Location: PARISH FIELDS, HARWICH ROAD, LITTLE CLACTON, CO16 9ND

September

Saturday, 7th Sep 2019 - Sunday 8th September 2019

HADDENHAM STEAM RALLY & HEAVY HORSE SHOW

Location: A1421 SUTTON ROAD, HADDENHAM, ELY, CAMBS, CB6 3PTWe have a trade stand here
Saturday, 21st Sep 2019 - Sunday 22nd September 2019

KETTERING VINTAGE RALLY & STEAM FAYRE 2019

SOMETHING FOR ALL THE FAMILY

Supporting the Warwickshire & Northamptonshire Air Ambulance & Other Charities

Location: Off A14-J11 & A510 Between Kettering and Thrapston, NN14 4AW
Sunday, 29th Sep 2019

STONHAM BARNS AMERICAN CAR SHOW

G B Auto Services will be in attendance with their vast range of Millers, Morris and Penrite oils and fuel treatments.

Location: Stonham Barns, Pettaugh Road, Stonham Aspal, Suffolk, IP14 6ATWe have a trade stand here